3AW - Fairfax Radio Network

Denis Walter's daily rundown

Monday

13.15 Travel with Scott Ellis

13.35 Legal Matters with Stuart Gibson, Gibson’s Solicitor’s

14.45 Pharmacy with Gerald Quigley

14.00 TV with Melinda Houston

14.35 Reverse talkback with Glen Capelli www.thinkingcaps.com.au  / Books with Cheryl Arkle www.getreading.com.au

Tuesday

12.30 My Melbourne with Peter Hitchener

13.00 Nutrition with Karen Inge www.kareninge.com.au

13.35 Music with Billy Pinnell

14.00 From the garden to the Kitchen with Vasili Kanidiadis

14.23 Jim Schembri  - Adam Turner, Tech Talk www.adamturner.com.au

14.40 Around the Home with Shannon Lush www.shannonlush.com / Paul Sumner the Director at Mossgreen Auctions  www.mossgreen.com.au 

Wednesday

12.30 Love & Marriage Pat Panetta & Amanda Brocklebank / Sabina Read, Psychologist

13.35 Pets with Jack Ayerbe www.drjackspets.com.au

13.45 Environment with Arron Wood  www.fire-starter.com.au

14.00 Healthy Living with Dr Ross Walker  www.drrosswalker.com / Dr Marco Bonolo

14.35 George McEncroe

Thursday

12.33 Food with Bob Hart

13.00 Gardening with Jane Edmanson

13.35 Pippos report with Angela Pippos www.angelapippos.com.au

14.00 Motoring with Paul Gover www.paul.gover@carsguide.com.au  / Toby Hagon  www.drive.com.au

14.35 At the Movies with Paul Harris

Friday

12.20 Sports with Tim Lane / Footy Flashback with Genge

12.40 Wine & Food with Jane Faulkner

13.00 Friday Lunch with Darren James & Andrew McLaren

14.00 Weekend DVD’s with Jim Sherlock www.3aw.com.au

14.45 Real Estate with Barry Plant / Jim Hatzimoisis’ from Barry Plant Real Estate  www.barryplant.com.au