on air now

Final Results: 2017 3AW VicSuper Player Of The Year

3AW Football

Congratulations to Dustin Martin – 2017 3AW VicSuper Player of the Year!


Dustin Martin’s manager, Ralph Carr, accepting the VicSuper Player of the Year award on his behalf at the 2017 Toyota AFL Grand Final.


Final 3AW VicSuper Player of the Year leaderboard 

74 – Dustin Martin (Rich)

63 – Patrick Dangerfield (Geel)

55 – Tom Mitchell (Haw)

48 – Clayton Oliver (Melb)

43 – Seb Ross (St K)

42 – Josh Kelly (GWS)

39 – Gary Ablett (GC), Marcus Bontempelli (WB), Matt Crouch (Adel)

36 – Dayne Beams (BL), Lance Franklin (Syd), Rory Sloane (Adel)


Also, congratulations to Keith Jones, who has won $5,000 cash thanks to VicSuper.


Major Prize Winner, Keith Jones, with VicSuper Executive Manager, Marketing, Insights and Experience, Sara Daymond and 3AW Football’s Matthew Lloyd.

3AW Football
CALL 131332