Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Nick Kyrgios may have cost himself Olympic spot at French Open, says Ando

Nick Kyrgios may have cost himself a spot at the Olympics overnight.

The Australian tennis star found himself in a slanging match with a chair umpire during the first round of the French Open.

The umpire thought he swore at a ball boy while asking for a towel, something Kyrgios denies.

Jon Anderson said on 3AW Breakfast the incident may have finally sealed his fate with our Olympic Chef de Mission Kitty Chiller.

‘Surely she would have seen enough last night to say, right, he’s out,’ Ando told Ross and John.

Click PLAY below to hear more on 3AW Breakfast

Advertisement