on air now

ALL the team changes for this weekend!

Melbourne co-captain Jack Viney will return from injury for Friday night’s do-or-die clash with Geelong.

Mitch Hannan has also been included by the Demons, with Dean Kent (AC joint) and Jay Kennedy-Harris (omitted) making way.

Geelong has named an unchanged side.

Zac Williams will play his first game of the season for GWS against Sydney, returning from a ruptured Achilles.

Toby Greene, Brett Deledio and Matt de Boer have also come into the Giants’ side.

Lance Franklin and Luke Parker will play for Sydney, with Jordan Dawson and Robbie Fox dropped.

Collingwood has included Adam Treloar, Tyson Goldsack and Jeremy Howe for Jack Magden, Nathan Murphy and Adam Oxley.

Lewis Jetta and Josh Kennedy come into West Coast’s line-up.

Oscar Allen and Will Schofield have been omitted.